Our 2021-2022 Executive Committee:

CLP  Chairperson – Michael Vaughan

CLP Secretary and Campaign Co-Ordinator – Adam Freeman

CLP Treasurer – Lorna Jones

Social Media, Political Education and Communication’s Officer – Marc Lungley


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search